Reviews

Borst Automotive


520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (143)


 5     David 05/18/2017
Every one is polite and knowledable . The work done was great that is why Borst is the only one who will work on my car. They are the BEST.

 5     Lee 05/11/2017
Everyone at Borst Automotive has been very professional, kind, and understanding while working on my vehicle. They do quality work and take the time to explain what needs to be done and again after the service has been completed. They were kind enough to bring me home and pick me back up once the repairs had been made.

 5     Helen 04/13/2017
Lori does such a great job working with older women who do not have a clue about car repair. She is patient and explains everything in terms that I could understand. If there any issues with any repairs, Lori addresses them right away in a professional manner.

 5     Charles 04/10/2017

 5     Angel 03/02/2017

 5     Tom 03/02/2017

 5     Rob 02/02/2017
Laura and Eric were honest and straightforward in answering all my questions. I was shown all parts that were bad and explained why they were bad. The work was professional and I felt like my car was administered to in a competent manner. Quite satisfied and felt good about Borst's workmanship and expertise. I will bring my Fiat back.

 5     Roberta 02/02/2017
It's nice to be personally greeted by the staff even when it has been quite a while between services. I have no complaints and no problems with the appointment process or the service! Everything was excellent and I appreciate the prompt ride home.

 5     Jeff 01/31/2017
I will never take my car anywhere else!!

 5     Dominic 01/26/2017
The old Bronco is running great again. Took a trip to Sierra Vista and was smooth as silk. Thanks.

 5     Shanelle 01/26/2017
Amazing car service and customer service, as usual. The best place to go in Tucson!

 5     Toni 01/26/2017
I love Mary and Eric! I always feel secure that what they say is the truth about my car. Do you what piece of mind that gives me! The owner of this establishment should be very proud of all your workers. Pizza party!!!!!

 5     Charles 01/19/2017
Service done quickly and competently.

 5     Olivia 12/23/2016

 5     Natalie 12/22/2016

 5     Linda 12/15/2016
Borst gives wonderful service at an honest price. Lori has a genuine interest in her customers and their total satisfaction. I recommend you to everyone who says they need car service. thanks to everyone at Borst . Linda

 5     Lou 12/01/2016
Borst is one of the most honest and technically qualified automotive centers I have ever I highly recommend their services. dealt with,

 5     Tom 12/01/2016
Always a pleasure to work with you folks at Borst Auto.....Lori is the person with so much auto knowledge.... She always tackles our problems and gets results....Tom Howard

 5     Helen 11/24/2016

 5     Ralph 11/18/2016

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: