Customer Reviews

Honesty

What  People Have Said

    review rating 5  I’ve taken my car to Borst on several occasions and have always received an honest assessment at a fair cost on repairs that were necessary. You don’t get that at most auto shops! Borst Automotive has earned my trust and my business!

    thumb Gwen Anderson
    5/20/2019

    review rating 5  Borst always does a great job on all my cars. It is very easy to book an appointment on their web site and you can write exactly what work you require on your vehicle. Borst provides a shuttle service and loaner cars which is a very nice service that most smaller shops do not provide. I also take my '65 Mustang collector car to Borst and I trust them to take good care of that car as well.

    thumb James Waln
    5/19/2019

    review rating 5  Had a noise coming from the suspension. They went to work and diagnosed the problem as the right front wheel hub bearing. They let me know and were very prompt making the repair. Every one was very professional and courteous and the cost was reasonable. I would highly recommend BORST for your service and repair needs. 05.17.19 - Had my oil changed last week. Fast and friendly. Gave my a through break down on what is OK and not so OK. Thanks Borst.

    thumb Lee Freeman
    5/17/2019

    review rating 5  Great pple and awesome services. They knows what they doing. They has been taking good care of my truck for last 2months or so. Pretty honest people especially Adair, Lori plus the rest. Will always be taking my truck for any services its need. I always get treat with respect and warm heart. Thank you Borst automotive!!!

    thumb DANG E. DAN
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  Great service and friendly staff. Helped fix an issue with my vehicle that was affecting the emissions testing and I am very appreciative for their help. I will bring my other vehicles to them for now on.

    thumb Albert Ortiz
    5/02/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience from customer service to shuttle to repairs. Recommend to others for sure. Being from out of state, I had no idea where to take my SUV for repairs.

    thumb Diane Moore
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  We recently relocated from out of state and Borst motors came highly recommend. So happy to have found amazing customer service, honesty and caring automotive service team. I’ll be back!

    thumb Marla Smith
    4/03/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I love that they have a shuttle service. Makes getting my car serviced a little less stressful.

    thumb Dee Staggs
    3/29/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome garage and people. Great work, sympathetic to the needs of my 14, 33 and 56 year old cars, always have a shuttle if I can't get a ride. Work is warrantied and there is always a special going on. AAA signatory garage.

    thumb Dvaeo Greg
    3/17/2019

    review rating 5  We always get the best treatment when we go there! Very courteous, knowledgeable, and dependable. I highly recommend Borst Automotive!

    thumb Kent Lash
    3/11/2019

    review rating 5  Unbelievable service. Don J was my advisor and the technician was Brian P. I dropped the car off in the morning and took advantage of the shuttle to get to work. I am so sorry I couldn't have the leaking oil issue resolved at your shop because thru the warranty only the dealer was authorized to complete the repair. The fact that you took the time to drive it over to the place where I bought the car last year shows how incredible your customer service is. I was so appreciative and my wife was amazed as well. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I will do my best to pass on to friends and family how great you are. I was also more than impressed with the detailed report I got via text and email. You guys are on the ball!!!!

    thumb eric d
    3/09/2019

    review rating 5  Took my 07 Ram 1500 in to have the fuel pump and water pump replaced. Job was done promptly and I was very satisfied with the work. Lori kept me updated and informed the whole time they had my vehicle.

    thumb Michael Chacon
    3/09/2019

Swan Location

1255 S. Swan Road
Tucson, AZ 85711
(520) 748-8861

Golf Links Location

7970 E. Golf Links Road
Tucson, AZ 85730
(520) 979-3150