Appointments

Customer Reviews

Honesty

What  People Have Said

5 star review  Great service. Very knowledgeable crew. I would recommend.

thumb Erik Dent
February 16, 2022

4 star review  The company made me feel welcome. They were ready for me when I arrived for my appointment. Everything was explained and the service was completed in a timely matter.

thumb Earl Robbins
February 15, 2022

5 star review  Replaced idler pulley, serpentine belt, and changed brake and transmission fluid. The service was prompt with excellent communication throughout. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Would highly recommend Borst!

thumb Kathleen Hansen
February 8, 2022

5 star review  Our Sebring Convertible had a check engine light and a top issue. Turned out there was a fuel leak on the top of the fuel tank which was causing the check engine light. As this was possibly going to require dropping the fuel tank to locate & repair the leak, the car had to be in the shop for a few days so they gave us a loner! Fortunately the problem did not require removing the tank but did involve a faulty fuel pump/sending unit assembly that subsequently had to come from Chrysler & added another day in the shop. Borst Auto kept us in the loop, adjusted the labour cost accordingly, explained the computer diagnostic, pinpointed the top sensor causing the top issue & let us use the loner for the entire time. At the end of the day we were very happy with the friendly & communicative staff and the overall experience!Services: Check engine light diagnostic , Electrical repair

thumb Rick Galitzine
February 8, 2022

5 star review  All the guys at Borst Automotive are wonderful. I had to have my catalytic converter replaced and Kevin worked miracles to help me out, so I didn’t break the bank. Very professional and helpful, Borst will always be my place to go!!

thumb Sandi Vescova
February 1, 2022

5 star review  If you're looking for a new mechanic, look no further! These guys are fantastic! They went above and beyond. I'm always skeptical with what work needs to be done on my car and the guys at Borst didn't push extra stuff. They took the time and answered all my questions and I highly recommend this mechanic for all your car needs! 2nd trip there and they're still amazing! Checked on their work the next day and gave me a ride he while they had my car for the day!

thumb Alexandra Kent
January 25, 2022

5 star review  I had a small oil leak and they determined it was the seal on my oil pan. They performed a very detailed inspection of my truck and emailed me a full report. On top of that because I had covid they let me pay by phone and delivered a freshly washed truck to my home. Customer for life now!

thumb Rick McHone
January 22, 2022

5 star review  Excellent service and quick turnaround. I was beyond impressed with these guys and will continue to use them as needed for my repairs and maintenance. Finding a good mechanic is a challenge but that Keibler had been solved for me!

thumb Kristy Graham
January 22, 2022

5 star review  Everyone at Borst was very helpful and friendly! I went to get an oil change and received a full diagnostic report where they told me what may need work. They weren’t pushy about getting business, simply told me their suggestions. They also washed my car after completing the job. It took just about an hour to complete and they had popcorn, cookies, and drinks to enjoy during the wait. I’ll definitely be coming back!Service: Oil change

thumb Krupa Patel
September 22, 2021

5 star review  I have high standards when it comes to servicing my vehicles and after yesterday I am a customer for life. I won’t take my cars anywhere else now that I found Borst. Mike was friendly, exceptionally professional, thorough and incredibly detailed in his report. I know cars so I appreciate the honesty in his findings. No gimmicks, no BS up charges or unnecessary fixes. Just high quality service with a smile!! They have earned my trust and thus earned my business for as long as their doors are open. I highly recommend Borst.Services: Oil change , General repairs & maintenance

thumb C Broermann
August 22, 2021