Customer Reviews

Honesty

Whatย  People Have Said

    review rating 5  Awesome service! Pleased with the upfront and honesty in regards to the the amount of maintenance my car needs. Services were priorized from most urgent to routine. In 2020, I'm up for the challenge. Thanks Borst Auto for the awesome service! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    thumb Theresa Marquez
    12/15/2019

    review rating 5  I was very impressed with the updates I received regarding my vehicle. I could not believe they offer free shuttle and even a car wash amazing! I feel that this automotive shop is very helpful and professional. However this was my first visit and I will be a returning customer in the future. Keep up the good work!

    thumb Lisa Needham
    12/11/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing place. The curtosey shuttle driver is amazing so is all the staff. Thank you so much guys for making the car better.

    thumb Mihir Patel
    12/05/2019

    review rating 5  I donโ€™t know how to express how awesome Sharlene was. I called on Monday which happen to be the Thanksgiving week where they were slammed full and I was desperate to get my car fixed as I was due to have a baby the next day and we needed our second car for the family coming to visit us. Not only did she squeeze me in, she got me a loaner car, helped me quickly get al my stuff out of the car, she also searched everyone for the seat belt part I needed. They have a customer for life from me and I will be recommending them to all my friends.

    thumb antonia sloan
    11/28/2019

    review rating 5  Borst was very through and fast with my needed repairs. I feel comfortable now knowing it is so much safer to drive. This carries my grandchildren.

    thumb Carole Rule
    11/22/2019

    review rating 5  By far the BEST place to take your vehicle!! If you are a woman or a guy who dont know much about vehicles they will explain everything to you and they even take pictures to show you what is wrong. Borst is now my go to place whenever I have a problem with my vehicle because you can TRUST them!!! Thank you Borst for the great service!!!

    thumb Tammy Nugen
    11/22/2019

    review rating 5  This place is amazing, not only do they repair your vehicle but make sure you don't have any other problems coming your way, Matt is such a sweetheart! He has such excellent customer service skills!! Thank you Borst and especially Matt! All our car repairs are yours from now on!

    thumb Felisha Gutierrez
    11/21/2019

    review rating 5  This place is awesome. They recently built a new lobby with snacks and drinks, offer a very convenient shuttle service that drove me home all the way to Sahuarita. Shuttle driver (can't recall his name) and Brett are both very helpful and nice. They aren't open on the weekends, but since they will shuttle you to and from work while they work on your car it isn't really necessary.

    thumb Brittany Hardy
    11/13/2019

    review rating 5  Great business, everyone is professional and knowledgable. They do the work right the first time. I Will be using them in the future for any car repairs needs.

    thumb Steve W
    11/08/2019

    review rating 5  Charlene went above and beyond with her level of service. She was extremely attentive to my car and made me feel comfortable through the whole process.

    thumb Jesse Feuer
    11/07/2019

    review rating 5  Always fast, friendly service. This place is so clean and inviting, and they do the work in a timely manner. I come here for all my auto needs.

    thumb Tricia Pluta
    10/25/2019

    review rating 5  Prompt, courteous, and skilled service. Completely satisfied and highly recommend Borst Automotive to all. Appreciated the shuttle service. Thank you! 5 stars!

    thumb Al Sellers
    10/19/2019

Swan Location

1255 S. Swan Road
Tucson, AZ 85711
(520) 748-8861

Golf Links Location

7970 E. Golf Links Road
Tucson, AZ 85730
(520) 979-3150