Customer Reviews

Honesty

What  People Have Said

    review rating 5  This was our 1st repair. Customer service rep kept us informed throughout the diagnosis, cost estimate, and repair. More work was needed than expected - car over 111000 miles so not unreasonable suspension needed parts replaced. Courtesy driver - very safe driver- drove me home and then picked me back up when repairs completed at days end. After a week, car definitely rides better. Tires were wearing unevenly, so expect this issue to resolved, but more miles needed to validate. Front end alignment was out of spec on many parameters. They returned it to spec. All in all a positive 1st experience.

    thumb Robert Washa
    2/03/2020

    review rating 5  They were very kind, patient, and helpful. I really liked the fact they have a shuttle to take you home and pick you up while they're working on your vehicle. My car was taken care of in a timely manner. They even took my car to the emissions for me. I highly recommend Borst Automotive.

    thumb Melinda S
    1/25/2020

    review rating 5  I was visiting AZ when my car started making noise. I was heading back to CA and really worried. I took my car to the shop. They checked everything, diagnoses etc including suspensions. They gave a nice report, amazing the things they found wrong but there was nothing dangerous. I couldn't believe how affordable the check up was. They are very sweet, friendly honest and quick. I drove back to CA , run this car for 7 hrs averaging 80 mph. Nothing happened. If I was living in Tucson, I would take my car back there to fix all the problems they found, with heartbeat! I truly recommend them

    thumb Asli Christy
    1/15/2020

    review rating 5  Excellent service and great experience! I would recommend this place to anyone who’s looking for vehicle maintenance or repair. Brett was awesome!

    thumb John Shepherd
    1/04/2020

    review rating 5  I first went to the shop for assistance in replacing one of my headlight bulbs. Brett went right to work on it and refused payment on the completion of the job. My loyalty was won right then. A few weeks later I went in for a brake job. My car had for a long time made a squealing noise when I started it up. Brett let me know that he could have that fixed and quoted me a price. I said thanks, but let’s just stay with the brake job for now. When I received the car back and exchanged the loaner car, I noticed that the squealing had stopped. Once again, no charge. This place is great! I have already recommended them to 3 people and will continue to do so.

    thumb Steven Lynch
    12/25/2019

    review rating 5  Matt and Charlene are friendly and helpful. Matt explained all the findings and which repairs to prioritize without pushing further sales. Great staff, great service.

    thumb Wendy Darling
    12/22/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome service! Pleased with how upfront and honesty Brett - service advisor was in regards to the the amount of maintenance my car needs. Services were priorized from most urgent to routine. In 2020, I'm up for the challenge. Thanks Borst Auto for the awesome service! 👍👍

    thumb Theresa Marquez
    12/16/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome service! Pleased with the upfront and honesty in regards to the the amount of maintenance my car needs. Services were priorized from most urgent to routine. In 2020, I'm up for the challenge. Thanks Borst Auto for the awesome service! 👍👍

    thumb Theresa Marquez
    12/15/2019

    review rating 5  I was very impressed with the updates I received regarding my vehicle. I could not believe they offer free shuttle and even a car wash amazing! I feel that this automotive shop is very helpful and professional. However this was my first visit and I will be a returning customer in the future. Keep up the good work!

    thumb Lisa Needham
    12/11/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing place. The curtosey shuttle driver is amazing so is all the staff. Thank you so much guys for making the car better.

    thumb Mihir Patel
    12/05/2019

    review rating 5  I don’t know how to express how awesome Sharlene was. I called on Monday which happen to be the Thanksgiving week where they were slammed full and I was desperate to get my car fixed as I was due to have a baby the next day and we needed our second car for the family coming to visit us. Not only did she squeeze me in, she got me a loaner car, helped me quickly get al my stuff out of the car, she also searched everyone for the seat belt part I needed. They have a customer for life from me and I will be recommending them to all my friends.

    thumb antonia sloan
    11/28/2019

    review rating 5  Borst was very through and fast with my needed repairs. I feel comfortable now knowing it is so much safer to drive. This carries my grandchildren.

    thumb Carole Rule
    11/22/2019

Tucson Location

(520) 428-2222

Phoenix Location

(602) 661-3300