Customer Reviews

Honesty

Whatย  People Have Said

    review rating 5  The Chevy Tahoe has been revitalized with quality parts and workmanship. Borst has once again provided our vehicles with quality service. I'm truly positive recommending Borst to family and friends.

    thumb Regino Ordoรฑez
    9/15/2019

    review rating 5  Took my vehicle for the first time to a place other than the dealership for service. They matched point by point what the dealership required for less. They gave me the estimate via email, and even though there was a slight oversight, we were able to clarify it. They are very thorough and professional.

    thumb Wanda Wilkerson
    8/23/2019

    review rating 5  I love how comfortable I feel as a woman when I go to Borst. They are very fair and kind as can be. They also offer sodas, waters, cookies and popcorn for free to their customers!! They are great!!

    thumb Gretchen Quinones
    8/02/2019

    review rating 5  David and his team did an amazing job with providing me an auto inspection for my new truck purchase. They accomplished over a 100 point inspection on a short notice enabling me to make an informed decision. I highly recommend Borst Automotive based on their professionalism and prompt service. Mike (USAF, ret.)

    thumb Michael Atkins
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  David and his team did an amazing job with providing me an auto inspection for my new truck purchase. They accomplished over a 100 point inspection on a short notice enabling me to make an informed decision. I highly recommend Borst Automotive based on their professionalism and prompt service. Mike (USAF, ret.)

    thumb Michael Atkins
    7/15/2019

    review rating 4  Clear diagnostics results and costs. Excellent communications. Fast shuttle both ways. Late-diagnosed problem was absorbed as their issue rather than added to my bill. I always wince at the damage (perhaps I need to be a more frequent flyer) but I remain convinced after many years that my cars are in good hands.

    thumb MF Kane
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  This was my first visit to Borst Automotive. The first thing that struck me was how clean everything was, even their service bays. They were very thorough and noticed several areas that needed servicing. Not only did Charlene call me about them, but she also sent me a text with photos. even got a complimentary car wash with my oil change.

    thumb Lew Crane
    7/13/2019

    review rating 5  The staff was courteous and know what they're doing. My vehicle was well taken care of and I was informed what the issues were with my vehicle before any work was performed. Communication was excellent ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜.

    thumb Larry E.
    6/23/2019

    review rating 5  The staff was courteous and know what they're doing. My vehicle was well taken care of and I was informed what the issues were with my vehicle before any work was performed. Communication was excellent ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜.

    thumb Larry E.
    6/23/2019

    review rating 5  I would like to extent a Big Thank You to David and the team at Borst. Our '72 Bronco had problems passing emissions. After several attempts with other shops and more failed results, the state recommended Borst. I met with David, discussed a plan and within hours, the Bronco was completed. It was really that simple. I can not say thank you enough to these gentlemen. They saved me tons of time. David, the shuttle driver and technicians were all extremely professional and responsive. Thanks guys - your efforts are greatly appreciated!

    thumb David
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  I would like to extent a Big Thank You to David and the team at Borst. Our '72 Bronco had problems passing emissions. After several attempts with other shops and more failed results, the state recommended Borst. I met with David, discussed a plan and within hours, the Bronco was completed. It was really that simple. I can not say thank you enough to these gentlemen. They saved me tons of time. David, the shuttle driver and technicians were all extremely professional and responsive. Thanks guys - your efforts are greatly appreciated!

    thumb David
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  Making an appointment was easy and they took great care of my car. It was cool to get the results of the inspection right away on my phone. Nice group of people working here.

    thumb Grace Weaver
    5/24/2019

Swan Location

1255 S. Swan Road
Tucson, AZ 85711
(520) 748-8861

Golf Links Location

7970 E. Golf Links Road
Tucson, AZ 85730
(520) 979-3150