Customer Reviews

Honesty

Whatย  People Have Said

    review rating 4  They do a wonderful job helping me keep my car in tip top shape. Occasionally it takes more then 1 trip for repairs but they stand behind their work.

    thumb Helen Peele
    10/10/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service! No hidden fees. Came in on his day off for me to pick up. Very impressed!

    thumb Leisa Heald
    9/25/2019

    review rating 5  This was my first time at Borst. Matt was extremely helpful. I needed a relatively simple head light bulb replacement, which can be costly as the front bumper needs to be removed. Alberto, the technician knew another way in. He and Matt saved me a lot of money.

    thumb Jim Croker
    9/22/2019

    review rating 5  The Chevy Tahoe has been revitalized with quality parts and workmanship. Borst has once again provided our vehicles with quality service. I'm truly positive recommending Borst to family and friends.

    thumb Regino Ordoรฑez
    9/15/2019

    review rating 5  Took my vehicle for the first time to a place other than the dealership for service. They matched point by point what the dealership required for less. They gave me the estimate via email, and even though there was a slight oversight, we were able to clarify it. They are very thorough and professional.

    thumb Wanda Wilkerson
    8/23/2019

    review rating 5  I love how comfortable I feel as a woman when I go to Borst. They are very fair and kind as can be. They also offer sodas, waters, cookies and popcorn for free to their customers!! They are great!!

    thumb Gretchen Quinones
    8/02/2019

    review rating 5  David and his team did an amazing job with providing me an auto inspection for my new truck purchase. They accomplished over a 100 point inspection on a short notice enabling me to make an informed decision. I highly recommend Borst Automotive based on their professionalism and prompt service. Mike (USAF, ret.)

    thumb Michael Atkins
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  David and his team did an amazing job with providing me an auto inspection for my new truck purchase. They accomplished over a 100 point inspection on a short notice enabling me to make an informed decision. I highly recommend Borst Automotive based on their professionalism and prompt service. Mike (USAF, ret.)

    thumb Michael Atkins
    7/15/2019

    review rating 4  Clear diagnostics results and costs. Excellent communications. Fast shuttle both ways. Late-diagnosed problem was absorbed as their issue rather than added to my bill. I always wince at the damage (perhaps I need to be a more frequent flyer) but I remain convinced after many years that my cars are in good hands.

    thumb MF Kane
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  This was my first visit to Borst Automotive. The first thing that struck me was how clean everything was, even their service bays. They were very thorough and noticed several areas that needed servicing. Not only did Charlene call me about them, but she also sent me a text with photos. even got a complimentary car wash with my oil change.

    thumb Lew Crane
    7/13/2019

    review rating 5  The staff was courteous and know what they're doing. My vehicle was well taken care of and I was informed what the issues were with my vehicle before any work was performed. Communication was excellent ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜.

    thumb Larry E.
    6/23/2019

    review rating 5  The staff was courteous and know what they're doing. My vehicle was well taken care of and I was informed what the issues were with my vehicle before any work was performed. Communication was excellent ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜.

    thumb Larry E.
    6/23/2019

Swan Location

1255 S. Swan Road
Tucson, AZ 85711
(520) 748-8861

Golf Links Location

7970 E. Golf Links Road
Tucson, AZ 85730
(520) 979-3150