Customer Reviews

Honesty

What  People Have Said

    review rating 5  A/C blower went out. Borst quickly diagnosed and repaired the issue

    thumb yanni papadopoulos
    9/10/2020

    review rating 5  Fantastic place! Great customer service, and extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this place, and will be returning!

    thumb 1notredame athlete
    9/05/2020

    review rating 5  They were so helpful and my car is running like new!

    thumb Samantha Blank
    9/04/2020

    review rating 5  Friendly and polite cant wait to get my truck back running better then before.

    thumb Jonas Overman
    9/02/2020

    review rating 3  Problems with some minor details were immediately resolved but I had to return to the shop during rush hour...

    thumb Rick Santay
    8/29/2020

    review rating 5  Clean, friendly, and professional. I had a small issue with upholstery, which they corrected immediately. Love their text and email messaging! I will go there again when my vehicle needs work.

    thumb Susan Smith
    8/20/2020

    review rating 5  I first heard about Borst from a friend who said they were really good at finding hard to find parts. That is so true. I have an older car and it can be VERY difficult to track down parts. Borst did it quickly and for a reasonable price. I could not be more pleased with the service I have received from Borst.

    thumb D Wayne Norris
    8/11/2020

    review rating 5  Where do I start. Matt. Help me so much. I got nothing but great customer service. I recommend this place for all your auto needs. Thank you for all you did for me.

    thumb Grace Espinoza
    7/28/2020

    review rating 5  Borst is great! The staff is knowledgable, courteous, and helpful. It was helpful getting a report on things that will need attention in the future. A discount for Costco members and a free carwash are certainly a plus.

    thumb N R
    7/08/2020

    review rating 5  I'm impressed with the professional way they do their business and go out of their way to keep the customer informed at all times. It made me feel confident in them.

    thumb troy bonie
    6/26/2020

    review rating 5  I was very impressed by the quality of service I recieved from the folks at Borst. They use cutting edge technology along with a very personal approach to their business. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Wayne Norris
    6/24/2020

    review rating 5  They took care of what I went there for, and showed me what needed to be done. I agreed and had everything done. Couldn't ask for a better shop. Dealt with manager and assistant manager. Thank you for your service. I'll be back and recommend this place highly.

    thumb Larry McLean
    6/05/2020