Customer Reviews

Honesty

What  People Have Said

    review rating 5  This place is awesome. They recently built a new lobby with snacks and drinks, offer a very convenient shuttle service that drove me home all the way to Sahuarita. Shuttle driver (can't recall his name) and Brett are both very helpful and nice. They aren't open on the weekends, but since they will shuttle you to and from work while they work on your car it isn't really necessary.

    thumb Brittany Hardy
    11/13/2019

    review rating 5  Great business, everyone is professional and knowledgable. They do the work right the first time. I Will be using them in the future for any car repairs needs.

    thumb Steve W
    11/08/2019

    review rating 5  Charlene went above and beyond with her level of service. She was extremely attentive to my car and made me feel comfortable through the whole process.

    thumb Jesse Feuer
    11/07/2019

    review rating 5  Always fast, friendly service. This place is so clean and inviting, and they do the work in a timely manner. I come here for all my auto needs.

    thumb Tricia Pluta
    10/25/2019

    review rating 5  Prompt, courteous, and skilled service. Completely satisfied and highly recommend Borst Automotive to all. Appreciated the shuttle service. Thank you! 5 stars!

    thumb Al Sellers
    10/19/2019

    review rating 4  They do a wonderful job helping me keep my car in tip top shape. Occasionally it takes more then 1 trip for repairs but they stand behind their work.

    thumb Helen Peele
    10/10/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service! No hidden fees. Came in on his day off for me to pick up. Very impressed!

    thumb Leisa Heald
    9/25/2019

    review rating 5  This was my first time at Borst. Matt was extremely helpful. I needed a relatively simple head light bulb replacement, which can be costly as the front bumper needs to be removed. Alberto, the technician knew another way in. He and Matt saved me a lot of money.

    thumb Jim Croker
    9/22/2019

    review rating 5  The Chevy Tahoe has been revitalized with quality parts and workmanship. Borst has once again provided our vehicles with quality service. I'm truly positive recommending Borst to family and friends.

    thumb Regino Ordoñez
    9/15/2019

    review rating 5  Took my vehicle for the first time to a place other than the dealership for service. They matched point by point what the dealership required for less. They gave me the estimate via email, and even though there was a slight oversight, we were able to clarify it. They are very thorough and professional.

    thumb Wanda Wilkerson
    8/23/2019

    review rating 5  I love how comfortable I feel as a woman when I go to Borst. They are very fair and kind as can be. They also offer sodas, waters, cookies and popcorn for free to their customers!! They are great!!

    thumb Gretchen Quinones
    8/02/2019

    review rating 5  David and his team did an amazing job with providing me an auto inspection for my new truck purchase. They accomplished over a 100 point inspection on a short notice enabling me to make an informed decision. I highly recommend Borst Automotive based on their professionalism and prompt service. Mike (USAF, ret.)

    thumb Michael Atkins
    7/15/2019

Swan Location

1255 S. Swan Road
Tucson, AZ 85711
(520) 748-8861

Golf Links Location

7970 E. Golf Links Road
Tucson, AZ 85730
(520) 979-3150