Customer Reviews

Honesty

What  People Have Said

    review rating 5  Took my vehicle for the first time to a place other than the dealership for service. They matched point by point what the dealership required for less. They gave me the estimate via email, and even though there was a slight oversight, we were able to clarify it. They are very thorough and professional.

    thumb Wanda Wilkerson
    8/23/2019

    review rating 5  I love how comfortable I feel as a woman when I go to Borst. They are very fair and kind as can be. They also offer sodas, waters, cookies and popcorn for free to their customers!! They are great!!

    thumb Gretchen Quinones
    8/02/2019

    review rating 5  David and his team did an amazing job with providing me an auto inspection for my new truck purchase. They accomplished over a 100 point inspection on a short notice enabling me to make an informed decision. I highly recommend Borst Automotive based on their professionalism and prompt service. Mike (USAF, ret.)

    thumb Michael Atkins
    7/15/2019

    review rating 4  Clear diagnostics results and costs. Excellent communications. Fast shuttle both ways. Late-diagnosed problem was absorbed as their issue rather than added to my bill. I always wince at the damage (perhaps I need to be a more frequent flyer) but I remain convinced after many years that my cars are in good hands.

    thumb MF Kane
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  This was my first visit to Borst Automotive. The first thing that struck me was how clean everything was, even their service bays. They were very thorough and noticed several areas that needed servicing. Not only did Charlene call me about them, but she also sent me a text with photos. even got a complimentary car wash with my oil change.

    thumb Lew Crane
    7/13/2019

    review rating 5  The staff was courteous and know what they're doing. My vehicle was well taken care of and I was informed what the issues were with my vehicle before any work was performed. Communication was excellent 👍😁.

    thumb Larry E.
    6/23/2019

    review rating 5  I would like to extent a Big Thank You to David and the team at Borst. Our '72 Bronco had problems passing emissions. After several attempts with other shops and more failed results, the state recommended Borst. I met with David, discussed a plan and within hours, the Bronco was completed. It was really that simple. I can not say thank you enough to these gentlemen. They saved me tons of time. David, the shuttle driver and technicians were all extremely professional and responsive. Thanks guys - your efforts are greatly appreciated!

    thumb David
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  Making an appointment was easy and they took great care of my car. It was cool to get the results of the inspection right away on my phone. Nice group of people working here.

    thumb Grace Weaver
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve taken my car to Borst on several occasions and have always received an honest assessment at a fair cost on repairs that were necessary. You don’t get that at most auto shops! Borst Automotive has earned my trust and my business!

    thumb Gwen Anderson
    5/20/2019

    review rating 5  Borst always does a great job on all my cars. It is very easy to book an appointment on their web site and you can write exactly what work you require on your vehicle. Borst provides a shuttle service and loaner cars which is a very nice service that most smaller shops do not provide. I also take my '65 Mustang collector car to Borst and I trust them to take good care of that car as well.

    thumb James Waln
    5/19/2019

    review rating 5  Had a noise coming from the suspension. They went to work and diagnosed the problem as the right front wheel hub bearing. They let me know and were very prompt making the repair. Every one was very professional and courteous and the cost was reasonable. I would highly recommend BORST for your service and repair needs. 05.17.19 - Had my oil changed last week. Fast and friendly. Gave my a through break down on what is OK and not so OK. Thanks Borst.

    thumb Lee Freeman
    5/17/2019

    review rating 5  Great pple and awesome services. They knows what they doing. They has been taking good care of my truck for last 2months or so. Pretty honest people especially Adair, Lori plus the rest. Will always be taking my truck for any services its need. I always get treat with respect and warm heart. Thank you Borst automotive!!!

    thumb DANG E. DAN
    5/07/2019

Swan Location

1255 S. Swan Road
Tucson, AZ 85711
(520) 748-8861

Golf Links Location

7970 E. Golf Links Road
Tucson, AZ 85730
(520) 979-3150