Customer Reviews

Honesty

What  People Have Said

    review rating 5  Great experience from customer service to shuttle to repairs. Recommend to others for sure. Being from out of state, I had no idea where to take my SUV for repairs.

    thumb Diane Moore
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  We recently relocated from out of state and Borst motors came highly recommend. So happy to have found amazing customer service, honesty and caring automotive service team. I’ll be back!

    thumb Marla Smith
    4/03/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I love that they have a shuttle service. Makes getting my car serviced a little less stressful.

    thumb Dee Staggs
    3/29/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome garage and people. Great work, sympathetic to the needs of my 14, 33 and 56 year old cars, always have a shuttle if I can't get a ride. Work is warrantied and there is always a special going on. AAA signatory garage.

    thumb Dvaeo Greg
    3/17/2019

    review rating 5  We always get the best treatment when we go there! Very courteous, knowledgeable, and dependable. I highly recommend Borst Automotive!

    thumb Kent Lash
    3/11/2019

    review rating 5  Unbelievable service. Don J was my advisor and the technician was Brian P. I dropped the car off in the morning and took advantage of the shuttle to get to work. I am so sorry I couldn't have the leaking oil issue resolved at your shop because thru the warranty only the dealer was authorized to complete the repair. The fact that you took the time to drive it over to the place where I bought the car last year shows how incredible your customer service is. I was so appreciative and my wife was amazed as well. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I will do my best to pass on to friends and family how great you are. I was also more than impressed with the detailed report I got via text and email. You guys are on the ball!!!!

    thumb eric d
    3/09/2019

    review rating 5  Took my 07 Ram 1500 in to have the fuel pump and water pump replaced. Job was done promptly and I was very satisfied with the work. Lori kept me updated and informed the whole time they had my vehicle.

    thumb Michael Chacon
    3/09/2019

    review rating 5  I reported a problem with leaking fluid. it ended up being the transfer case. Google had the same explanation of how it worked as they did. it ended up costing quite a bit to replace it but that matched what i found on Google as well. It was supposed to be ready 3 days later because they had to wait on parts. they offered s loaner car for the interim. it was ready the next day. I realty liked how they explained it and their patience.

    thumb Vicki Garcia
    2/20/2019

    review rating 5  Borst has been servicing our 97 Dodge Intrepid & 84 Nissan pick-up for years now. Very caring ,honest, & giving the facts of getting your vehicle in safe working order at a competitive price. Sincere to total care for you & your vehicle. Amazing team to say the least. Sincerely, Kevin & Maria Hinton.

    thumb Kevin Hinton
    2/09/2019

    review rating 5  They were prompt with my appointment time they did a great job on what I took it in there for and even found a couple of things that needed taken care of also while I was there they took care of it. It was the most pleasant environment I've ever been in as a woman it had a lot of comforts the bathroom was right there they had beverages chocolate chip cookies and popcorn for us to enjoy free of charge I would highly recommend using this facility it's great

    thumb Bacon Joe
    1/29/2019

    review rating 5  I was so impressed with their service and their professionalism. They found something that the previous garage was not able to find, and they fixed it quickly. They explained everything very well and I never got the feeling they were rushed or were trying to take advantage of me. Thank you!

    thumb Lee Walker
    1/17/2019

    review rating 5  My wife Michele recently had some recall work completed through the dealer and while there, completed a full diagnostic. The 2005 4 Runner needed a bit of work done, but having prior experience with Borst, that's where she decided to take it. Very professional upon arrival, thorough diagnostic with pictures and descriptions to include evaluations on how urgent these items were without any sales pressure, simply an honest report. Final decision to choose Borst was easy, and Michele even got a loaner car. All items were repaired, and upon pickup the repair items were explained to her satisfaction. Borst earned my wife's business and we would recommend this facility.

    thumb Wes Adams
    12/06/2018

Swan Location

1255 S. Swan Road
Tucson, AZ 85711
(520) 748-8861

Golf Links Location

7970 E. Golf Links Road
Tucson, AZ 85730
(520) 979-3150