Customer Reviews

Honesty

What  People Have Said

    review rating 5  I was visiting AZ when my car started making noise. I was heading back to CA and really worried. I took my car to the shop. They checked everything, diagnoses etc including suspensions. They gave a nice report, amazing the things they found wrong but there was nothing dangerous. I couldn't believe how affordable the check up was. They are very sweet, friendly honest and quick. I drove back to CA , run this car for 7 hrs averaging 80 mph. Nothing happened. If I was living in Tucson, I would take my car back there to fix all the problems they found, with heartbeat! I truly recommend them

    thumb Asli Christy
    1/15/2020

    review rating 5  Excellent service and great experience! I would recommend this place to anyone who’s looking for vehicle maintenance or repair. Brett was awesome!

    thumb John Shepherd
    1/04/2020

    review rating 5  I first went to the shop for assistance in replacing one of my headlight bulbs. Brett went right to work on it and refused payment on the completion of the job. My loyalty was won right then. A few weeks later I went in for a brake job. My car had for a long time made a squealing noise when I started it up. Brett let me know that he could have that fixed and quoted me a price. I said thanks, but let’s just stay with the brake job for now. When I received the car back and exchanged the loaner car, I noticed that the squealing had stopped. Once again, no charge. This place is great! I have already recommended them to 3 people and will continue to do so.

    thumb Steven Lynch
    12/25/2019

    review rating 5  Matt and Charlene are friendly and helpful. Matt explained all the findings and which repairs to prioritize without pushing further sales. Great staff, great service.

    thumb Wendy Darling
    12/22/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome service! Pleased with how upfront and honesty Brett - service advisor was in regards to the the amount of maintenance my car needs. Services were priorized from most urgent to routine. In 2020, I'm up for the challenge. Thanks Borst Auto for the awesome service! 👍👍

    thumb Theresa Marquez
    12/16/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome service! Pleased with the upfront and honesty in regards to the the amount of maintenance my car needs. Services were priorized from most urgent to routine. In 2020, I'm up for the challenge. Thanks Borst Auto for the awesome service! 👍👍

    thumb Theresa Marquez
    12/15/2019

    review rating 5  I was very impressed with the updates I received regarding my vehicle. I could not believe they offer free shuttle and even a car wash amazing! I feel that this automotive shop is very helpful and professional. However this was my first visit and I will be a returning customer in the future. Keep up the good work!

    thumb Lisa Needham
    12/11/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing place. The curtosey shuttle driver is amazing so is all the staff. Thank you so much guys for making the car better.

    thumb Mihir Patel
    12/05/2019

    review rating 5  I don’t know how to express how awesome Sharlene was. I called on Monday which happen to be the Thanksgiving week where they were slammed full and I was desperate to get my car fixed as I was due to have a baby the next day and we needed our second car for the family coming to visit us. Not only did she squeeze me in, she got me a loaner car, helped me quickly get al my stuff out of the car, she also searched everyone for the seat belt part I needed. They have a customer for life from me and I will be recommending them to all my friends.

    thumb antonia sloan
    11/28/2019

    review rating 5  Borst was very through and fast with my needed repairs. I feel comfortable now knowing it is so much safer to drive. This carries my grandchildren.

    thumb Carole Rule
    11/22/2019

    review rating 5  By far the BEST place to take your vehicle!! If you are a woman or a guy who dont know much about vehicles they will explain everything to you and they even take pictures to show you what is wrong. Borst is now my go to place whenever I have a problem with my vehicle because you can TRUST them!!! Thank you Borst for the great service!!!

    thumb Tammy Nugen
    11/22/2019

    review rating 5  This place is amazing, not only do they repair your vehicle but make sure you don't have any other problems coming your way, Matt is such a sweetheart! He has such excellent customer service skills!! Thank you Borst and especially Matt! All our car repairs are yours from now on!

    thumb Felisha Gutierrez
    11/21/2019

Swan Location

1255 S. Swan Road
Tucson, AZ 85711
(520) 748-8861

Golf Links Location

7970 E. Golf Links Road
Tucson, AZ 85730
(520) 979-3150