Customer Reviews

Honesty

What  People Have Said

    review rating 5  Borst was 100% professional. Usually when I go in for an oil change, other companies try to upset you on stuff you don't need. Borst didn't do that at all. Everyone was super friendly, funny, and just felt like family on our first time there. They have cookies, popcorn and drinks also!

    thumb Aram Sohigian
    10/17/2020

    review rating 5  Great service!! Needed to tune up the Trooper for another year of driving in the desert. Got a printout of the service that was required , talked it over with my daughter( who is the owner of the car.) .Then i set an appointment and wha-la , the trooper was ready for the battle field! Thanks Borst Automotive

    thumb Eddiberto Jacquez
    10/16/2020

    review rating 5  Excellent service, detailed explanation of their inspection and the work done. They also have a shuttle service that can drop you off at home instead of waiting on site.

    thumb Rory Desa
    9/28/2020

    review rating 5  Quick, easy and friendly service. Definitely recommend this shop for honest work.

    thumb David Leon
    9/18/2020

    review rating 5  Very friendly staff and competitive prices.

    thumb Mac Haddow
    9/15/2020

    review rating 5  A/C blower went out. Borst quickly diagnosed and repaired the issue

    thumb yanni papadopoulos
    9/10/2020

    review rating 5  Fantastic place! Great customer service, and extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this place, and will be returning!

    thumb 1notredame athlete
    9/05/2020

    review rating 5  They were so helpful and my car is running like new!

    thumb Samantha Blank
    9/04/2020

    review rating 5  Friendly and polite cant wait to get my truck back running better then before.

    thumb Jonas Overman
    9/02/2020

    review rating 3  Problems with some minor details were immediately resolved but I had to return to the shop during rush hour...

    thumb Rick Santay
    8/29/2020

    review rating 5  Clean, friendly, and professional. I had a small issue with upholstery, which they corrected immediately. Love their text and email messaging! I will go there again when my vehicle needs work.

    thumb Susan Smith
    8/20/2020

    review rating 5  I first heard about Borst from a friend who said they were really good at finding hard to find parts. That is so true. I have an older car and it can be VERY difficult to track down parts. Borst did it quickly and for a reasonable price. I could not be more pleased with the service I have received from Borst.

    thumb D Wayne Norris
    8/11/2020